Regulation

Internal regulation


COVID health situation


In this COVID health period, we ask parents to wear a mask when dropping off and collecting their children, to respect social distancing and the maximum number allowed in the common areas (for example, a refreshment bar to complete the registration) . By enrolling in our courses you also certify that your child is in good health to participate in a sports course and that he or she has no symptoms related to covid. You also agree to notify the association and the manager if you have symptoms related to covid.


Registrations


All registration for our courses is done via our site www.football2be.be (see general terms and conditions on the site below) or by e-mail at the address info@football2be.be. Registrations are registered for a full week, except in exceptional cases or in the case of public holidays (except All Saints' Day and Christmas, where registrations for 2 days can be offered). In order to organize the internship week as best as possible, we close registrations on Saturday at 5 p.m. the week before. For any "last minute" registration, from the Monday prior to the course, the association reserves the right not to provide the package or gift originally foreseen in the registration.


Age


A specific age group is allowed for each internship. Nevertheless, a tolerance of 6 months is accepted. We are likely to change groups or activities if a child is not of the required age to participate in the course or who would not be able to complete the activity.


Timetables and prices


The courses take place from Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm (excluding holidays). The prices of our different courses will be communicated during registration. The prices include child supervision, insurance, equipment, premises and any meals (+ snacks + drinks), as well as any transport depending on the activity chosen. The training sessions take place according to a predetermined schedule and are listed on the site www.football2be.be in the appropriate section. The prices of our different training packages will be communicated at the time of registration. For "on-demand" training, the day and time is fixed between the association and one of the persons responsible for the player (for example: a parent).


R.G.P.D STATEMENT


You have entered into or are considering entering into an agreement relating to our activity with ourselves or one of our agents. In this context, you have the right to know the conditions for the processing of your personal data and to control their use. The concept of personal data is broad and includes any type of information about you as a directly or indirectly identifiable natural person. This policy is intended to provide you with necessary information on this subject. In this document, "Football2Be" or "we" refers to the non-profit organization F2B Youth Academy, a company incorporated under Belgian law with its registered office at Avenue des Jacinthes, 31A in 1030 Brussels, Belgium. This company is legally responsible for the processing of your personal data and includes all our agents and agencies operating on the territory of Belgium. Football2Be wishes to provide you here with clear and transparent information about its practices and rules for the protection of collected data regarding its potential customers and its customers ("you"), in accordance with the applicable legislation, in particular the European Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016 regarding the protection of personal data ("RGPD") and any other national law or regulation applicable to the processing of personal data or the protection of privacy.


1. Football2Be's role as a data controller


The person responsible for the processing of your data is the non-profit organization F2B Youth Academy with registered office at 1030 Brussels, Avenue des Jacinthes, 31A. You can contact us at the following postal address: Avenue des Jacinthes, 31A, 1030 Brussels or via F2B@outlook.be. As the controller, we independently and autonomously determine the means and purposes for processing your data.


2. What data do we process and use?


We collect and process your personal data only for the purposes described in this policy. As part of our contractual or pre-contractual relationship, we may collect the following personal data from you: Surname, first name, physical and virtual address, telephone number, e-mail address, date of birth, national number (+ your photo) When we process sensitive personal data about you, we obtain your specific and explicit consent, unless we are otherwise authorized to process such data without your consent, in particular to comply with legal and regulatory obligations and requirements with which we comply. be submitted.


3. On what legal basis and for what purposes do we process your data?


We always process your personal data in accordance with and within the limits of the legal bases as defined by applicable law. We also ensure that the processing of your personal data is limited to what is strictly necessary for the achievement and pursuit of these purposes.


3.1. Comply with our legal obligations


We have to comply with many regulatory obligations and legal requirements. These obligations may include cooperating with the competent authorities and/or third parties and, if necessary, passing on some of your data to them. These obligations mainly relate to the following laws and regulations:


- The obligation to comply with applicable tax and accounting legislation, etc.;


- The obligation to respond to official requests from local or foreign authorities, tax authorities and judicial authorities;


- consumer protection obligations;


The list of laws and regulations that affect us and your data is not exhaustive and is subject to change.


3.2. Meeting (pre)contractual obligations


The processing of your data is done to respond to a request for an internship or training and to execute the concluded agreement. In this context, we process your data to:


- Follow up and respond to your requests;


- Create a file for our insurance and child safety;


- Evaluate the opportunity and estimate the risks associated with a potential contract;


- Determine the conditions and guarantees upon which the conclusion of the contract should be determined.


As part of current contracts or the management of previous contracts, we have to implement a number of data processing processes and operations, of different nature, including to take into account Football2Be's general obligations regarding the administrative and accounting plan. More specifically, we process your data for the execution of contracts as follows:


- Management of your requests and orders for our services;


- The provision of our related services;


- Monitoring our services;


- Central management of interns;


- The billing of our services.


We may need to process your data for additional purposes as part of the performance of the contract concluded.


3.3. Legitimate interest of F2B.


When the processing is not strictly necessary for one of the above purposes, Football2Be may also process your personal data for other purposes related to the realization and pursuit of its legitimate interests. In this case, however, Football2Be strives to strike a reasonable balance between the need to process your data and the preservation of your rights and freedoms, including the right to protection of your privacy. In that case, Football2Be will keep you informed of the legitimate interest that we pursue and provide you with transparent information about processing activities and your rights. In this context, we may process your personal data to:


- Customize Football2Be's services;


- Train Football2Be staff;


- Plan the follow-up of tasks, workload, services, etc.;


- Promote our activities to you or to potential interns;


- Keep evidence for the legally prescribed period;


- Defending and preserving the rights of Football2Be and the people it represents before courts and tribunals and other competent authorities;


- Improving our services and monitoring our activities;


- improve the use of our website by means of cookies to improve your user experience;


- Analyze a past event or other historical research.


This list of Football2Be's legitimate interests is not exhaustive and is subject to change.


3.4. Special legitimate interest of Football2Be: advertising and direct marketing


We publish photos of our internships to promote our services to both our interns and future interns. For these purposes, we will likely:


- Evaluate your visiting behavior on our websites or during events, shows and other similar activities;


- Collect some of your browsing preferences through cookies.


3.5. Your consent to send electronic communications


Finally, we may use your personal electronic contact details, namely your mobile phone number and your email address, to send you information, advertisements or personalized proposals through direct marketing campaigns or newsletters.


4. With whom and how do we share your data?


Football2Be does not sell or rent the personal data of its interns to third parties. We also do not pass on your personal information to third parties, except in the situations described in this policy. We share your personal information with the agents necessary to perform services so that our services can be performed properly. We may need to transfer your data in accordance with their instructions.


5. Transfer of personal data outside the European Economic Area (EEA)


We store your data within the EEA. If we were to continue with international transfers of your data, we will guarantee an adequate level of protection for your data by complying with European clauses and standards.


6. What are your rights?


6.1. Within the limits provided by applicable law, the GDPR provides that you have the following rights:


- the right to ask us to provide you at any time with copies of the personal data we hold about you, including the right to ask us: if we process your personal data, for what purposes, categories of data, recipients with who your data is shared;


- the right to ask us to update and correct any outdated or inaccurate personal information we hold about you;


- where we ask for your consent, the right to withdraw your consent if such consent has been given;


- the right to delete your personal data when the conditions of Article 17 of the GDPR are met;


- the right to restrict processing where the conditions of Article 18 of the GDPR are met;


- the right to data portability insofar as the conditions of Article 20 of the GDPR apply to you;


- the right to object to the processing of your personal data, provided the conditions according to Article 21 of the GDPR are met;


- the right to unsubscribe from any direct marketing communications we may send you (with your consent);


- the right to lodge a complaint with the Data Protection Authority, either by post at Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, or by email at contact@apd-gba.be or by telephone at +32 2274 48 00.


7. Right to object to direct marketing


We ask for your consent to send you commercial information, advertisements or personalized proposals (via direct marketing or electronic newsletters). You have the right to object to the processing of your data for direct marketing purposes if you no longer want us to send you such messages. In that case, we will stop processing your data for direct marketing purposes. Your request will be executed as soon as possible. If you wish to exercise the right mentioned above, you can contact us as follows: by phone at +32487/383.357 or +32496/800.777 by email at: F2B@outlook.be


8. How long do we keep your personal data?


We will not keep your personal data for longer than is necessary to realize the purposes for which the data is processed. In accordance with the principles set out below, we will delete personal data as soon as it is no longer necessary to fulfill the purposes described in this Privacy Policy, unless its retention is necessary for other fundamental purposes, including, but not limited to, to comply with our legal provisions. obligations, complaint handling and dispute resolution. The personal data of customers is stored by Football2Be for at least the duration of the contract that we have with you and a period of 10 (ten) years after the end of the last internship (or training) performed at Football2Be. The retention period of data is suspended as long as the defense and enforcement of Football2Be's rights is necessary in legal proceedings.


9. How do we protect your personal information?


We take appropriate technical and organizational measures to guarantee and protect your personal data against any unauthorized or unlawful processing and against accidental destruction, loss, access, misuse, damage and any other illegal form of data processing. Personal data in our possession.

Règlement


Règlement d'ordre intérieur




Situation Sanitaire COVID  


En cette période sanitaire COVID, nous demandons aux parents de porter un masque lorsqu’ils déposent et récupèrent leurs enfants, de respecter les distanciations sociales et le nombre maximum autorisé dans les espaces communs (par exemple buvette pour finaliser une inscription).En vous inscrivant à nos stages vous déclarez par la même occasion que votre enfant est en bonne santé pour participer à un stage sportif et qu’il ne présente aucun symptôme lié au covid.Vous vous engagez aussi à prévenir l’association et le responsable si votre devrait présenter le moindre symptome lié au covid.   


Inscriptions  


Toute inscription pour nos stages et/ou cycles d’entraînement se fait via notre site www.football2be.be (Voir conditions générales du site ci-dessous) ou par e-mail à l’adresse info@football2be.be. Les inscriptions sont enregistrées pour une semaine complète sauf exception ou en cas de jours fériés (excepté Toussaint et Noël où des inscriptions pour 2 jours peuvent être proposées). Afin d’organiser au mieux la semaine de stage, nous clôturons les inscriptions le samedi à 17h la semaine qui le précède. Pour toute inscription « last minute », à partir du lundi précédant le stage, l’association se réserve le droit de ne pas fournir le pack ou cadeau prévu initialement dans l’inscription.  


Age  


Pour chaque stage et/ou entraînement, une tranche d’âge précise est autorisée.  Néanmoins, une tolérance de 6 mois est acceptée. Nous sommes susceptibles de changer de groupe ou d'activité un enfant qui n'aurait pas l'âge demandé pour participer au stage et/ou à l’entrainement ou qui ne serait apte à suivre l'activité.   


Horaires et tarifs  


Les stages se déroulent du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 16h00 (excepté jours fériés).Les prix de nos différents stages sont communiqués lors de l'inscription. Les prix comprennent l'encadrement des enfants, l'assurance, le matériel, les locaux et les éventuels repas (+collations + boissons) ainsi que les éventuels transports selon l'activité choisie. Les entraînements se déroulent suivant un horaire prédéfini et mentionné sur le site www.football2be.be dans la rubrique adéquate. Les prix de nos différentes formules d’entraînements sont communiqués lors de l'inscription. Pour les entraînements « à la demande », le jour et l’heure sont fixés entre l’association et l’une des personnes responsables du joueur (exemple : un parent).   


 


DECLARATION R.G.P.D 


Vous avez souscrit ou envisagez de souscrire une convention relative à notre activité avec nous-mêmes ou l’un de nos préposés. Dans ce contexte, vous êtes en droit de connaître les conditions de traitements de vos données personnelles et de contrôler l’utilisation qui en est faite. Le concept de données personnelles est large et englobe tout type d’informations vous concernant, en tant que personne physique directement ou indirectement identifiable. La présente politique est destinée à vous fournir les informations nécessaires à ce sujet. Dans ce document, «Football2Be » ou « nous » fait référence à l’association sans but lucratif F2B Youth Academy, société de droit belge ayant son siège social à l’avenue des Jacinthes,31A à 1030 Bruxelles, en Belgique. Cette société est juridiquement responsable du traitement de vos données personnelles et comprend l’ensemble de nos préposés et agences actifs sur le territoire de la Belgique. Football2Be souhaite vous fournir ici une information claire et transparente sur ses pratiques et règles de la protection des données collectées au sujet de ses prospects et de ses clients (« vous »), conformément à la législation applicable, notamment le Règlement européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des données personnelles (« RGPD ») et toute autre loi ou réglementation nationale applicable au traitement des données personnelles ou à la protection de la vie privée. 


1. Le rôle de Football2Be en tant que responsable du traitement 


Le responsable du traitement de vos données est l’association sans but lucratif F2B Youth Academy ayant son siège social à l’avenue des Jacinthes, 31A à 1030 Bruxelles. Vous pouvez nous contacter à l’adresse postale suivante : avenue des Jacinthes, 31A à 1030 Bruxelles ou à l’adresse F2B@outlook.be. En tant que responsable du traitement des données, nous déterminons de manière indépendante et autonome les moyens et les finalités du traitement de vos données. 


2. Quelles sont les données que nous traitons et utilisons ? 


Nous collectons et traitons vos données personnelles uniquement pour les finalités décrites dans cette politique. Dans le cadre de notre relation contractuelle ou pré-contractuelle, nous pouvons recueillir les données personnelles suivantes de votre part : Nom, prénom, adresse physique et virtuelle, numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail, date de naissance, numéro national (+ votre photo).Lorsque nous traitons des données personnelles sensibles vous concernant, nous demandons préalablement votre consentement spécifique et explicite, sauf si nous sommes autrement autorisés à traiter ces données sans votre consentement, en particulier, afin de nous conformer aux obligations et exigences légales et réglementaires auxquelles nous sommes soumises.


3. Sur quelle base légale et pour quelles finalités traitons-nous vos données ? 


Nous traitons toujours vos données personnelles conformément à et dans les limites des bases légales telles qu’elles sont définies par la loi applicable. Nous veillons également à limiter le traitement de vos données personnelles à ce qui est strictement nécessaire à la réalisation et à la poursuite de ces finalités. 


3.1. Réalisation de nos obligations légales 


Nous devons nous conformer à de nombreuses obligations et exigences légales réglementaires. Ces obligations peuvent impliquer que nous collaborions avec les autorités compétentes et/ou avec des tiers et leur transmettions, le cas échéant, certaines de vos données. Ces obligations relèvent principalement des domaines légaux et réglementaires suivants : 


- L’obligation de respecter la législation applicable en matière fiscale et comptable etc. ; 


- L’obligation de répondre aux demandes officielles des autorités, fiscales et judiciaires locales ou étrangères ; 


- Les obligations relatives à la protection du consommateur ; 


La liste des domaines légaux et réglementaires en vertu desquels nous sommes amenés à traiter 


vos données est non-exhaustive et susceptible d’évoluer. 


3.2. Exécution des obligations (pré)contractuelles 


Le traitement de vos données est effectué dans le but de donner suite à une demande de de stage ou d’entraînements et afin d’exécuter le contrat conclu. Dans ce contexte, nous traitons vos données afin de : 


- Donner suite et répondre à vos demandes ; 


- Créer un fichier destiné à nos assurances et la sécurité des enfants ; 


- Évaluer l’opportunité et estimer les risques liés à un éventuel contrat ; 


- Déterminer les conditions et garanties auxquelles la conclusion du contrat doit être conditionnée. 


Dans le cadre des contrats en cours ou de la gestion des contrats passés, nous devons mettre en œuvre un certain nombre de processus et d’opérations de traitement des données, de nature diverse, y compris afin de tenir compte des obligations générales de Football2Be sur le plan administratif et comptable. De manière plus spécifique, nous traitons vos données dans le cadre de l’exécution des contrats de la manière suivante : 


- La gestion de vos demandes et commandes de nos services ; 


- La livraison de nos services y relatifs ; 


- Le suivi de nos services ; 


- La gestion centrale des stagiaires ; 


- La facturation de nos services. 


Nous pouvons être amenés à traiter vos données à des fins additionnelles dans le cadre de l'exécution du contrat conclu. 


3.3. Intérêt légitime de F2B. 


Lorsque le traitement n’est pas strictement nécessaire pour l’une des finalités susmentionnées, Football2Be peut également traiter vos données personnelles à d’autres fins, relevant de la réalisation et de la poursuite de ses intérêts légitimes. Toutefois, dans ce cas, Football2Be s’efforce de maintenir un juste équilibre entre la nécessité de traiter vos données et la préservation de vos droits et libertés, en ce compris le droit à la protection de votre vie privée. Dans cette hypothèse, Football2Be vous tiendra informé(e) de l’intérêt légitime que nous poursuivons et vous fournira des informations transparentes sur les activités de traitement et vos droits. Dans ce contexte, nous pouvons traiter vos données personnelles afin de : 


- Personnaliser les services de Football2Be ; 


- Former le personnel de Football2Be ; 


- Planifier le suivi des tâches, la charge de travail, des prestations etc. ; 


- Promouvoir nos activités auprès de vous ou de stagiaires potentiels ; 


- Conserver des preuves pour la durée légalement prévue ; 


- Défendre et préserver les droits de Football2Be et des personnes qu’elle représente devant les cours et tribunaux et les autres autorités compétentes ; 


- Améliorer nos services et assurer le suivi de nos activités ; 


- Améliorer l’utilisation de notre site internet par le biais de cookies permettant de favoriser votre expérience utilisateur ; 


- Analyser un événement passé ou autre recherche historique. 


Cette liste des intérêts légitimes de Football2Be est non-exhaustive et susceptible d’évoluer. 


3.4. Intérêt légitime particulier de Football2Be : publicité et marketing direct 


Nous procédons à la publication de photographies de nos stages afin de promouvoir nos services tant auprès de nos stagiaires que de stagiaires en devenir. A ces fins, nous sommes susceptibles de : 


- Évaluer vos comportements de visite sur nos sites internet ou lors d’évènements, salons et autres activités similaires ; 


- Collecter certaines de vos préférences de navigation via des cookies. 


3.5. Votre consentement pour l’envoi de communication électronique 


Enfin, nous pouvons utiliser vos données personnelles de contact électronique, à savoir votre numéro de téléphone mobile et votre adresse e-mail, afin de vous adresser des informations, des publicités ou des propositions personnalisées, par le biais d’actions de marketing direct ou de newsletters.  


4. Avec qui et comment partageons-nous vos données ? 


Football2Be ne vend pas et ne loue pas les données personnelles de ses stagiaires à des tiers. Nous ne divulguons pas non plus vos données personnelles à un tiers, excepté dans les situations décrites dans cette politique. Nous partageons vos données personnelles avec les préposés qui sont amenés à effectuer des prestations permettant la bonne exécution de nos services. Nous pouvons être amenés à partager vos données personnelles avec des tiers qui les traitent selon nos instructions, en notre nom et pour notre compte. Nous exigeons de ces tiers qu’ils traitent et s’engagent à garantir de manière appropriée l’intégrité de vos données et ce tant du point de vue de la confidentialité que de leur conservation. Nous partageons/divulguons également vos données dans les hypothèses qui suivent : Lorsque nous sommes tenus de le faire en vertu d’une obligation ou d’une injonction légale, que celle-ci émane d’un organisme gouvernemental, d’une autorité de contrôle ou dans le cadre d’une enquête relative à une activité illégale suspectée ; Lorsque nous agissons pour le compte de partenaires commerciaux, ainsi, dans le cadre de contrat d’assurance, nous pouvons être amenés à transférer vos données, conformément à leurs instructions. 


5. Transfert des données personnelles en dehors de l’Espace Economique Européen (EEE) 


Nous conservons vos données au sein de l’EEE. Si nous devions être amenés à procéder à des transferts internationaux de vos données, nous garantirons à vos données un niveau de protection adéquat en courant aux clauses et standards européens. 


6. Quels sont vos droits ? 


6.1. Dans les limites prévues par la législation applicable, le RGPD prévoit que vous avez les droits suivants: 


- le droit de nous demander de vous fournir des copies de données personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet à tout moment, y compris le droit de nous demander: si nous traitons vos données personnelles, à quelles fins, les catégories de données, les destinataires avec lesquels vos données sont partagées ; 


- le droit de nous demander de mettre à jour et de corriger les données personnelles obsolètes ou incorrectes que nous détenons à votre sujet ; 


- lorsque nous demandons votre consentement, le droit de retirer votre consentement si un tel consentement a été donné ; 


- le droit d’effacement de vos données personnelles lorsque les conditions de l’article 17 du RGPD ont été satisfaites ; 


- le droit de restreindre le traitement lorsque les conditions de l’article 18 du RGPD ont été satisfaites ; 


- le droit à la portabilité des données dans la mesure où les conditions de l’article 20 du RGPD s’appliquent à vous ; 


- le droit de contester le traitement de données personnelles vous concernant, dans la mesure où les conditions selon l’article 21 du RGPD ont été satisfaites ; 


- le droit d’opter pour un refus à l’égard de toute communication de marketing direct que nous pouvons vous envoyer (avec votre consentement) ; 


- le droit de soumettre une réclamation auprès de l’Autorité de Protection des Données soit par courrier postal rue de la Presse 35 à 1000 Bruxelles, soit par courrier électronique à l’adresse contact@apd-gba.be soit par téléphone au +32 2 274 48 00. 


7. Droit d’opposition au marketing direct 


Nous demandons votre accord pour vous adresser des informations commerciales, de la publicité ou des propositions personnalisées (par le biais d’action de marketing direct ou de newsletters électroniques). Vous avez le droit si vous ne souhaitez pas ou plus que nous vous envoyions de telles communications, de vous opposer au traitement de vos données à des fins de marketing direct. Dans ce cas, nous cesserons de traiter vos données à des fins de marketing direct. Votre demande sera exécutée dans les meilleurs délais. Si vous souhaitez exercer le droit mentionné ci-dessus, vous pouvez nous contacter comme suit : par téléphone au +32487/383.357 ou +32496/800.777 par mail auprès de : F2B@outlook.be 


8. Combien de temps conservons-nous vos données personnelles ? 


Nous ne conserverons pas vos données personnelles au-delà du temps nécessaire à la réalisation des finalités pour lesquelles les données sont traitées. Conformément aux principes énoncés ci-dessous, nous supprimerons les données personnelles dès qu’elles ne seront plus nécessaires pour remplir les finalités décrites dans cette politique relative à la vie privée, à moins que leur conservation ne soit nécessaire pour d’autres objectifs fondamentaux, y compris mais non exclusivement le respect de nos obligations légales, le traitement des plaintes et le règlement des différends. Les données personnelles des clients sont conservées par Football2Be pendant au moins la durée du contrat que nous avons avec vous et une période de 10 (dix) ans postérieurement à la fin du dernier stage (ou du dernier entraînement) effectué chez Football2Be. Le délai de conservation des données est suspendu aussi longtemps que la défense et l’exécution des droits de Football2Be s’avère nécessaire dans le cadre de procédures judiciaires. 


9. Comment protégeons-nous vos données personnelles ? 


 


Nous prenons les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour garantir et protéger vos données personnelles, contre toute traitement non autorisé ou illégal et contre la destruction accidentelle, la perte, l’accès, les abus, les dommages et toute autre forme illégale de traitement des données personnelles en notre possession.